Past Events

442nd RCT December 2009 Board Meeting

The December Board of Director’s Meeting for the 442 was held at the Hale Koa Hotel in Honolulu, Hawaii on December 7, 2009. The new officers for 2010 were sworn in:

  • President:  William Thompson
  • 1st Vice President:  Mits Honda
  • 2nd Vice President:  Noboru Kawamoto
  • 3rd Vice President:  Wade Wasano
  • Secretary:  Satoru Shikasho
  • Treasurer:  Masao Fujioka
This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.